Loading...
 
nyoes.jpg



Martha Chapter No. 116
Order of the Eastern Star

Meets at 7:30 pm
3rd Tuesday in September
1st & 3rd Tuesday in October, November, December
3rd Tuesday in March
1st & 3rd Tuesday in April, May
1st Tuesday in June
Oneonta Masonic Temple
322 Main Street
Oneonta, NY 13820-2511
(607) 432-1412

}

Schedule

None

Tue Dec 5, 20177:30 pm Christmas Cookie Exchange
Tue Dec 19, 20177:30 pm Dave & Sandy
Sat Feb 10, 2018 Line & Grande Clubs & School Oneonta
Sat Mar 16, 2018 5 pm Grand Matron's Official Visit Holiday Inn
Tue Mar 20, 20187:30 pm Birthday Party Cake & Ice Cream
Tue Apr 3, 20187:30 pmAmple Form Dorcas & Ellie
Tue Apr 10, 20187:30 pm District Officers, Schenevus
Tue Apr 17, 2018 7:30 pm Dorcas & Susan
Wed Apr 25, 20187:30 pm District Officers, Otsego-Hartwick-Arbutus
Tue May 1, 20187:30 pm District Officers. Colored gowns, tux Faye & Teresa
Tue May 15, 20187:30 pm Ellie & Fred
Sat May 19, 2018 5:00 pm Murder Mystery Dinner Theater Hartwick
Mon May 21, 20187:30 pm District Officers, Laurens-Freedom
Tue Jun 5, 20187:30 pm Memorial. White gowns. Dark suits. Shirley & Ellie
Sat July 14, 2018 District Picnic Higbies'
Sat July 21, 2018 Festival of Stars (Bazaar) Oriskany
Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:30 pm Membership recognition Martins
Tue Oct 2, 20187:30 pm Membership Night Louise & Bruce
DateTimeActivityRefreshments
Oct 11-13, 2018 Grand Chapter, Binghamton
Tue Oct 16, 20187:30 pmPM&PP Colored gowns Karen & Charlene,
Tue Nov 6, 20187:30 pm Annual. Reports and electionFred & Ellie
Tue Nov 20, 20187:30 pm Installation of Officers. Colored gowns, tux or dark suit. Faye & Theresa
Tue Dec 4, 20187:30 pm Christmas Cookie Exchange
Tue Dec 18, 20187:30 pm Sandy & Dave

Officers 2018

Worthy Matron S∴ Sandra K. Stoy
Worthy Patron R∴W∴ David F. Stoy
Associate Matron S∴ Karen R. Nelson
Associate Patron W∴ Bruce L. Van Buren
Secretary R∴W∴ Eleanor B. Hickein
Treasurer W∴ Doris V. Martin
Conductress S∴ Susan Sanly-O'Connor
Associate Conductress W∴ Faye Munson
Trustee (Chmn) R∴W∴ Fred G. Hickein
Trustee (2 yr) W∴ John R. Smith
Trustee (3 yr) R∴W∴ Edward Smith Newsham
Chaplain S∴ Kathryn Kurtz
Marshal S∴ Theresa M. Bellissimo
Assistant Marshal S∴ Charlene M. Forsythe
Historian S∴ Shirley S. J. Fioravanti
Musician S∴ June M. Newsham
Warder W∴ William E. Martin
Sentinel
Color Bearer W∴ Dorcus Ross
Adah
Ruth
Esther
Martha
Electa
DDGM R∴W∴ Karen Prager
DGL R∴W∴ David F. Stoy