Charities Articles

Scholarship Recipients 2019

BruceVB - 2019-07-23 10:50 - (5673 Reads)
L-R:  Alex Brannan (Chairman), Aben Gray Carrington, Aidan E. Forbes, and Ashley Harrington
L-R: Alex Brannan (Chairman), Aben Gray Carrington, Aidan E. Forbes, and Ashley Harrington

Aidan E. Forbes Oneonta H.S. Oneonta Lodge # 466
Ashley Harrington Morris C.S. Laurens Lodge # 548
Olivia Harby Walton C.S. Delaware River Lodge # 439
Erik Neil Deysenroth Cooperstown H.S. Otsego Lodge # 138
Aben Gray Carrington Oneonta H.S. Oneonta Lodge # 466

For more scholarship information see OSDMC

2019 Murder Mystery Dinner

BruceVB - 2019-05-12 13:02 - (5785 Reads)

{carousel type="fgalId" fgalId="39" displayProgressBar="1" thumbnailType="images" thumbnailWidth="60px" thumbnailHeight="60px" autoPilot="1" displayThumbnails="1" displayThumbnailNumbers="1" displayThumbnailBackground="1" displaySize="720" clickable="0"}

2017 Golf Tournament

BruceVB - 2017-08-14 12:34 - ( Reads)

Please support the advertisers who helped sponsor our Golf Tournament and raise money for our scholarships.
Read more for to see gallery to download,
{galleriffic fgalId="27" imgWidth="400px" imgHeight="200px" autoStart="n" numThumbs="0" topPager="y" sort_mode="id_desc"}

Scholarship Recipients 2016

BruceVB - 2016-06-13 13:23 - ( Reads)

The Scholarship Committee of the Otsego, Schoharie and Delaware Masonic Charities Corporation is happy to inform you that the committee for awarding the four $750 scholarships has chosen the following recipients in 2016. There were twenty two extremely well qualified candidates, so we should be very proud of the competition.

Contributors to this page: BruceVB .
Page last modified on Wednesday March 11, 2020 21:58:26 EDT by BruceVB.
[ Execution time: 0.19 secs ]   [ Memory usage: 3.18MB ]   [ Queries: 282 in 0.04 secs ]