Oneonta Lodge No. 466, F&AM

Meets 1st & 3rd Monday 7:30 pm
3rd Monday September through
1st Monday June
Awards Dinner 3rd Monday June
Oneonta Masonic Temple
322 Main Street
Oneonta, NY 13820-2511
(607) 432-1412
Not a Mason? To become one see
Craft Degrees and Becoming a Freemason
Facebook Page

Living Members With 50 or More Years of Service

65+ Years

04/21/1952 Ralph Knox

60+ Years

06/18/1956 Fred G. Hickein
05/31/1956 John O. Thompson
04/20/1959 Joseph DeSalvatore

55+ Years

03/15/1965 Richard J. Meyer
12/06/1965 Howard A. Stapley

50+ Years

05/15/1967 David F. Stoy
03/21/1967 Richard E. Morey
05/20/1968 Dominic P. Parlato
12/03/1969 Gordon A. Davids
04/06/1970 Bruce L. Van Buren
06/01/1970 Birdeen L. Hanson

Dedicated Service Award Holders

Axel O P Axhoj * Jacob F Bartz *
Gordon R Blanchard * Thomas A Conway *
George C Dolezel * Paul T Henry Sr *
Frank L Hotaling * Robert V Hunt
Oren C Knapp * Ferris T Middlemast *
Robert A. Miller, Sr Dominic P Parlato
Keith G Preston * Donald N Short *
Len A Van Hoesen *

*- Deceased


*Charles Smith District Deputy Grand Master 1898-99
* Most Worshipful Grand Master 1912-13
*John J. Ostrander Grand Sword Bearer1906
*Rev. James C. Russell Grand Chaplain1910-13
*Chauncey W. Herrick District Deputy Grand Master 1914
*Fred M.H. Jackson Grand Steward1921
*William E. Ford Grand Sword Bearer1923
*Raymond D. Millar District Deputy Grand Master1926
*Edwin R. Moore District Deputy Grand Master1933
*Horace W. Stanton Grand Representative of Kentucky1933
*Albert P. Mills Grand Representative of Colorado1936
*Fred L. Hallenbeck Grand Steward1937
*James R. Gerling District Deputy Grand Master 1939
*Charles W. Collins Grand Director of Ceremonies1943
*Wilmer E. Bresee District Deputy Grand Master1947
* Senior Grand Warden 1962-63
* Grand Historian 1965-86
*William A. Champlin Grand Sword Bearer 1954
*Raymond S. Morey Grand Representative of Tasmania1963-67
*Henry A. Bunn District Deputy Grand Master1965
Rev. Edward M. English Grand Chaplain1965
*Earl W.Ames Grand Rep. of New South Wales1966
Fred G. Hickein District Deputy Grand Master 1977
Trustee-Chancellor Robert R Livingston
Masonic Library, Emeritus
*Wayne E. Carrington Sr. Grand Sword Bearer1982
* Trustee, Masonic Hall & Asylum Fund1993-96
*Chandra Kaly Grand Representative of Quebec1986-89
David F. Stoy Grand Sword Bearer 1986
District Deputy Grand Master1989
Trustee, Masonic Hall & Home 2004 to 2016
Trustee Emeritus, Masonic Hall & Home 2016
* Harold R. Heiple Grand Rep. of New Brunswick1991-93
Richard P. Thomas Most Worshipful Grand Master 1992-94
* Edward S. Newsham District Deputy Grand Master 1992-94
* Director, Masonic Med.Research Lab. 1999 to 2010
* Vice President BoD, Masonic Med.Research Lab. 2011
* President BoD, Masonic Med.Research Lab. 2012-2014
* Director Emeritus, Masonic Med.Research Lab. 2015
* Landin I. Van Buren Grand Rep. of Michigan1995
* District Deputy Grand Master1996-98
Alexander Brannan District Deputy Grand Master 2010-2012
*James R. ForbesGrand Rep. of Malta2013
Robert V. Hunt Grand Rep. of Malta2014
Richard S. Transue District Deputy Grand Master, Delaware District 2015

Contributors to this page: BruceVB and BruceVanBuren .
Page last modified on Wednesday August 26, 2020 22:02:47 EDT by BruceVB.
[ Execution time: 0.06 secs ]   [ Memory usage: 3.88MB ]   [ Queries: 174 in 0.01 secs ]
Show PHP error messages